Photo detail

KU's 2016 national championship squad of the first ever manager games. From left to right are: Left to right: Justin Bengston, Brayden Carroll, Chip Kueffer, Tim Skoch, Jay Turnipseed and Collin Cook. Along with KU seniors Devonte' Graham, Svi Mykhailiuk and Clay Young, Carroll and Cook will say goodbye to Allen Fieldhouse tonight, albeit a little more quietly than that trio, at KU's annual Senior Night.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.