Advertisement

Kansas 2022-23 men's basketball schedule 8 – 1

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Mon, Nov. 7 Omaha at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 89 - 64 / Box score
Thu, Nov. 10 NDSU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 82 - 59 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 15 Duke at Kansas Gainbridge Fieldhouse, Indianapolis, Indiana Kansas 69 - 64 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 18 Southern Utah at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 82 - 76 / Box score
Wed, Nov. 23 N.C. State at Kansas Paradise Island, Bahamas Kansas 80 - 74 / Box score
Thu, Nov. 24 Wisconsin at Kansas Paradise Island, Bahamas Kansas 69 - 68 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 25 Tennessee at Kansas Paradise Island, Bahamas Tennessee 64 - 50 / Box score
Mon, Nov. 28 Texas Southern at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 87 - 55 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 1 Seton Hall at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 91 - 65 / Box score

Upcoming games

Date Matchup Location TV / Time
Sat, Dec. 10 Kansas at Missouri Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
4:15 p.m. / ESPN
Sat, Dec. 17 Indiana at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
11 a.m. / ESPN2
Thu, Dec. 22 Harvard at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
6 p.m. / ESPN2
Sat, Dec. 31 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
1 p.m. / CBS
Tue, Jan. 3 Kansas at TT United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
8 p.m. / ESPN2
Sat, Jan. 7 Kansas at West Virginia WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
5 p.m. ESPN+
Tue, Jan. 10 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. / TV: TBD
Sat, Jan. 14 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
3 p.m. / ESPN+
Tue, Jan. 17 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
6 p.m. / TV: TBD
Sat, Jan. 21 TCU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Noon / CBS
Mon, Jan. 23 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
8 p.m. / ESPN
Sat, Jan. 28 Kansas at Kentucky Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
7 p.m. / ESPN
Tue, Jan. 31 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
7 p.m. / ESPN+
Sat, Feb. 4 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
11 a.m. / TV: TBD
Mon, Feb. 6 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. / ESPN
Sat, Feb. 11 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Noon / CBS
Tue, Feb. 14 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
8 p.m. / TV: TBD
Sat, Feb. 18 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
3 p.m. / ESPN
Mon, Feb. 20 Kansas at TCU Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
8 p.m. / ESPN
Sat, Feb. 25 West Virginia at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
3 p.m. / TV: TBD
Tue, Feb. 28 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. / TV: TBD
Sat, March 4 Kansas at Texas Moody Center - Austin, Texas Time: TBD / TV: TBD
ALL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES