Advertisement

Advertisement

2003-04 Women's Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME/RESULTS
Saturday, Aug. 30 Centro De Estudios University Monterrey, Mexico W: 88-51
Saturday, Aug. 30 Monterrey Tigers Monterrey, Mexico W: 136-39
Sunday, Aug. 31 Ex-A-Tec Monterrey, Mexico W: 102-32
Sunday, Aug. 31 Multielan Monterrey, Mexico W: 97-51
Monday, Nov. 10 Sparta Praha (Exh.) Lawrence W: 92-66
Box
Video
Sunday, Nov. 16 St. Louis Goldstar (Exh.) Lawrence W: 79-28
Box
Friday, Nov. 21 UMKC Kansas City, Mo. L: 63-50
Box
Fri.-Sat., Nov. 28-29 Oregon Classic Eugene, Ore.  
Friday, Nov. 28 Kansas at Oregon Eugene, Ore. L: 54-51
Box
Saturday, Nov. 29 Kansas vs. Sacramento State Eugene, Ore. W: 70-64
Box
Sat.-Sun., Dec. 6-7 Holiday Inn/Jayhawk Classic Lawrence  
Saturday, Dec. 6 Kansas vs. CAL STATE FULLERTON Lawrence W: 90-46
Box
Sunday, Dec. 7 KU vs. UTEP (Championship) Lawrence W: 71-50
Box
Video
Saturday, Dec. 13 BALL STATE Lawrence W: 70-55
Box
Video
Sat.-Sun., Dec. 20-21 Denver Tournament Denver, Colo.  
Saturday, Dec. 20 Kansas vs. Texas-Arlington Denver, Colo. W: 71-52
Box
Sunday, Dec. 21 KU vs. Denver (Championship) Denver, Colo. L: 69-63
Box
Mon.-Tues., Dec. 29-30 Dartmouth Blue Sky Restaurant Classic Hanover, N.H.  
Monday, Dec. 29 Kansas at Dartmouth Hanover, N.H. L: 86-78
Box
Tuesday, Dec. 30 KU vs. Fairfield (Consolation Game) Hanover, N.H. W: 84-70
Box
Saturday, Jan. 3 SAN DIEGO Lawrence W: 64-45
Box
Wednesday, Jan. 7 TEXAS* Lawrence L: 73-54
Box
Video
Saturday, Jan. 10 Missouri* Columbia, Mo. W: 55-52
Box
Video
Tuesday, Jan. 13 COLORADO* Lawrence L: 59-49
Box
Video
Saturday, Jan. 17 Kansas State* Manhattan, Kan. L: 79-50
Box
Video
Wednesday, Jan. 21 Baylor* Waco, Texas L: 85-66
Box
Saturday, Jan. 24 MISSOURI* Lawrence L: 76-49
Box
Video
Saturday, Jan. 31 OKLAHOMA STATE* Lawrence W: 74-61
Box
Wednesday, Feb. 4 Texas Tech* Lubbock, Texas L: 67-44
Box
Saturday, Feb. 7 Nebraska* Lincoln, Neb. L: 59-48
Box
Video
Wednesday, Feb. 11 KANSAS STATE* Lawrence L: 81-51
Box
Video
Saturday, Feb. 14 Oklahoma* Norman, Okla. L: 83-59
Box
Tuesday, Feb. 17 IOWA STATE* Lawrence L: 73-58
Box
Video
Saturday, Feb. 21 TEXAS A&M* Lawrence L: 69-63
Box
Video
Tuesday, Feb. 24 Colorado* Boulder, Colo. L: 75-56
Box
Saturday, Feb. 28 NEBRASKA* Lawrence L: 65-61
Box
Thursday, Mar. 4 Iowa State* Ames, Iowa L: 79-57
Box
Tues.-Sat., March 9-13 Big 12 Tournament Dallas, Texas L: 86-71
Box
Video


All times Central
Exh. = Exhibition
* = Big 12 Conference Game
FSN = Fox Sports Net

OTHER SEASONS