Photo detail

Dedric Lawson, this year's winner of the Danny Manning Mr. Jayhawk Award, watches the action during Tuesday's KU basketball banquet at the Burge Union on KU's campus. (Photo courtesy of Kansas Athletics)


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.