Photo detail

  • Print
  • Favorite
  • Comment

The Big 12 and SEC will have a new football game for its league champions beginning in 2014.


Kevin Huffman 10 years, 5 months ago

Realistically, we wouldn't be able to get LSU. But I could see Arkansas and Houston who were both formerly Southwest Conference members perhaps coming on board.

Despite rumors, OU not to the North. OSU and Arkansas to the North. Houston to the South

New 12-team Big XII =

North: Iowa State, Kansas, Kansas State, Missouri, Arkansas & Oklahoma State South: Oklahoma, Texas Tech, Baylor, Texas, Texas A & M & Houston

Commenting has been disabled for this item.