Photo detail

Kansas University defensive lineman James McClinton, left, and cornerback Aqib Talib slap hands after Clint Bowen, defensive coordinator, presented them with the Ray Evans Defensive MVP Award on Saturday at Allen Fieldhouse. KU celebrated its Orange Bowl victory and 12-1 record with fans at the Football Awards Banquet.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.