Advertisement

Comment history

Weis shakes up starters, gives Cummings nod at quarterback against Texas

How do you know Jablonski is over Baty?

October 23, 2012 at 4:16 p.m. ( | suggest removal )

Mike Ragone says he's working on the Alma Mater lyrics and jokes he's leery of reporters standing behind him

Jesse,

Thanks for all the work but many people aren't able to view these videos. If possible would you please convert the video so it works with all browsers, both apple and PCs. What is different with these and the video of Perry Ellis that does work?

September 5, 2012 at 12:07 p.m. ( | suggest removal )

KU football season preview with SB Nation writer and advanced stats specialist Bill Connelly

Please look at the losses the 2009 season at ND. This team was close to being great and they would have been if Weis would have stayed in 2010. It just wasn't good enough for Notre Dame.

Sat, Sept 5 vsNevada W35-0 1-0
Sat, Sept 12 @Michigan L38-34 1-1
Sat, Sept 19 vsMichigan State W33-30 2-1
Sat, Sept 26 @Purdue W24-21 3-1
Sat, Oct 3 vsWashington W37-30 OT 4-1
Sat, Oct 17 vs#6 USC L34-27 4-2
Sat, Oct 24 vsBoston College W20-16 5-2
Sat, Oct 31 vsWashington State W40-14 6-2
Sat, Nov 7 vsNavy L23-21 6-3
Sat, Nov 14 @#12 Pittsburgh L27-22 6-4
Sat, Nov 21 vsConnecticut L33-30 2OT 6-5
Sat, Nov 28 @Stanford L45-38 6-6

August 29, 2012 at 4:43 p.m. ( | suggest removal )

Jordan Tavai works out with defensive linemen Wednesday

Ya, these are corrupt.

August 24, 2012 at 8:29 a.m. ( | suggest removal )

Tre' Parmalee goes through receiver drills Tuesday

These videos are corrupt.

August 24, 2012 at 8:19 a.m. ( | suggest removal )

Cliff’s Notes: Charlie Weis press conference, 8/21/12

Why can't he just take the "final" w/o them grading the other stuff? What clearance? His final is still going to be graded. That would be the logical thing to do.. Makes 0 sense.

August 21, 2012 at 4:31 p.m. ( | suggest removal )

Spring game a game again

anyone know if the Spring Game is streaming anywhere?

April 28, 2012 at 10:57 a.m. ( | suggest removal )

Home cookin': Family visit gives Elijah Johnson boost

Has anybody else noticed the rims at the Sprint Center? What is wrong with those? There seems to be something weird how the shots come off.

March 9, 2012 at 11:30 a.m. ( | suggest removal )

Previous