Advertisement

Nick Nelson nnelson

Who Nick Nelson follows

Jonathan Kealing (jkealing)

David Ryan (davidryan)

Brad Wilson (wbradwilson)

Andrew Baker (Big6Baker)

esj2003

j_Brown1583

jayhawkluke

Matthew Goble (MGoble)

Joe Preiner (jpreiner)

Whitney Mathews (wmathews)

Lindsey Slater (LindseySlater)

jcw3691

onedancingblonde

Eric Sorrentino (esorrentino)

Christian Metts (xian)

shanmwilson

Christy Little (ChristyLittle)

Asher Fusco (AsherFusco)

nicknelsonfanclub

Katie Bean (kbean)

brs14ku

nick_nelson

Who follows Nick Nelson

Lauren Cunningham (kujournalist)

Jon Ralston (jralston)