Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas 2012-13 women's basketball schedule 21 – 13

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Sun, Oct. 28 Washburn at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 57 - 35 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 4 Fort Hays at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 88 - 43 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 11 Idaho St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 52 - 36 / Box score
Wed, Nov. 14 SE Missouri State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 68 - 58 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 18 Wake Forest at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 64 - 58 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 23 Alabama A&M at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 76 - 59 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 25 Kansas at Creighton Omaha, Neb. Kansas 58 - 48 / Box score
Wed, Nov. 28 Grambling St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 101 - 47 / Box score
Sun, Dec. 2 Minnesota at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 65 - 53 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 6 Kansas at Arkansas Fayetteville, Ark. Arkansas 64 - 56 / Box score
Sun, Dec. 9 Newman at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 97 - 64 / Box score
Sun, Dec. 16 Prairie View A&M at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 72 - 60 / Box score
Fri, Dec. 21 Kansas at Cal Berkeley, Calif. Cal 88 - 79 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 2 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 72 - 63 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 5 Kansas at West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. Kansas 60 - 59 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 8 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
Okla. St. 76 - 59
Sun, Jan. 13 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Baylor 82 - 60 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 19 Kansas at TT United Spirit Arena
Lubbock, TX
TT 70 - 63 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 23 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 76 - 38 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 26 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Okla. St. 65 - 52 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 30 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 78 - 75 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 2 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas 89 - 80 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 6 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
Baylor 86 - 45 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 9 West Virginia at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
West Virginia 72 - 56 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 13 Kansas at TCU Fort Worth, Texas Kansas 76 - 75 / Box score
Sun, Feb. 17 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 81 - 71 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 20 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Texas 93 - 83 / Box score
Sun, Feb. 24 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
TT 72 - 70 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 27 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Iowa State 83 - 68 / Box score
Sat, March 2 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Oklahoma 85 - 77
Tue, March 5 TCU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 74 - 67
Fri, March 8 TCU at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Dallas, Texas Kansas 83 - 61
Sat, March 9 Kansas at Iowa State
Big 12 Tournament
Dallas, Texas Iowa State 77 - 62
Sat, March 23 Kansas at Colorado
NCAA Tournament
Coors Events Conference Center
Boulder, CO
Kansas 67 - 52 / Box score
Mon, March 25 Kansas at South Carolina
NCAA Tournament
Coors Events Conference Center
Boulder, CO
Kansas 75 - 69 / Box score
Sun, March 31 Kansas at Notre Dame
NCAA Tournament
Norfolk, Va. Kansas 93 - 63 / Box score
ALL WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES