Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas 2011-12 women's basketball schedule 21 – 13

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Wed, Nov. 2 ESU at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 83 - 61 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 6 Pitt State at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 68 - 43 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 13 Western Michigan at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 76 - 64 / Box score
Wed, Nov. 16 Creighton at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 73 - 59 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 20 Kansas at Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. Kansas 74 - 73 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 25 Lamar at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 90 - 40 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 26 IUPUI at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 71 - 50 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 27 Florida Atlantic at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 82 - 63 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 1 SMU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 75 - 52 / Box score
Sun, Dec. 4 Kansas at Alabama Tuscaloosa, Ala. Alabama 80 - 76 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 8 Wisconsin at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 73 - 44 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 17 UMKC at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 77 - 52 / Box score
Wed, Dec. 21 Oral Roberts at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 85 - 68 / Box score
Wed, Dec. 28 SHS at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 87 - 59 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 4 Texas at Kansas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Kansas 72 - 67 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 7 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State 63 - 57 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 11 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 74 - 67 / Box score
Sun, Jan. 15 Kansas at Missouri Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Kansas 72 - 63 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 18 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
Kansas 65 - 60 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 21 Texas A&M at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Texas A&M 76 - 65 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 25 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 62 - 43 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 28 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
Baylor 74 - 46 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 31 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma 74 - 68 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 4 Kansas at Texas A&M Reed Arena
College Station, TX
Texas A&M 62 - 51 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 8 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 85 - 61 / Box score
Sun, Feb. 12 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas State 47 - 43 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 15 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Iowa State 66 - 47 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 18 Missouri at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Missouri 70 - 65 / Box score
Tue, Feb. 21 Kansas at TT United Spirit Arena
Lubbock, TX
Kansas 69 - 64 / Box score
Fri, Feb. 24 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Baylor 76 - 45 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 29 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Okla. St. 66 - 63 / Box score
Sun, March 4 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Kansas 83 - 77 / Box score
Thu, March 8 Kansas at Texas A&M
Big 12 Tournament
Municipal Auditorium
Kansas City, MO
Texas A&M 78 - 63 / Box score
Sun, March 18 Kansas at NU
NCAA Tournament
Little Rock, Ark. Kansas 57 - 49 / Box score
Tue, March 20 Kansas at Delaware
NCAA Tournament
Little Rock, Ark. Kansas 70 - 64
Sat, March 24 Kansas at Tennessee
NCAA Tournament
Des Moines, Iowa Tennessee 84 - 73
ALL WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES