Advertisement

Kansas 2010-11 women's basketball schedule 21 – 13

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Sun, Oct. 31 Fort Hays at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 83 - 62 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 7 Washburn at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 80 - 46 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 14 South Dakota at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 73 - 40 / Box score
Wed, Nov. 17 Texas A&M-CC at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 85 - 44 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 21 Kansas at Wisconsin Madison, Wis. Kansas 93 - 86 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 26 NDSU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 61 - 53 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 27 Memphis at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 90 - 58 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 28 Fordham at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 81 - 68 / Box score
Wed, Dec. 1 Maine at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 126 - 63 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 4 Kansas at SMU Dallas, Texas Kansas 73 - 65 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 9 Kansas at Michigan Ann Arbor, Michigan Michigan 75 - 67 / Box score
Sun, Dec. 12 Alabama at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 79 - 57 / Box score
Sun, Dec. 19 SIUE at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 91 - 52 / Box score
Wed, Dec. 22 Kansas at Creighton Omaha, Nebraska Kansas 64 - 58 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 30 UT Arlington at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 80 - 57 / Box score
Mon, Jan. 3 UMKC at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 56 - 41 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 8 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
TT 61 - 57 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 12 Kansas at Colorado Coors Events Conference Center
Boulder, CO
Kansas 68 - 58 / Box score
Sun, Jan. 16 Kansas at NU Devaney Sports Center
Lincoln, NE
NU 75 - 61 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 19 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Baylor 76 - 37 / Box score
Sun, Jan. 23 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma 75 - 57 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 26 Kansas at Missouri Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Missouri 66 - 52 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 29 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas State 65 - 60 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 2 Colorado at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 81 - 53 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 5 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Texas 80 - 68 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 9 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 86 - 85
Sat, Feb. 12 Kansas at Texas A&M Reed Arena
College Station, TX
Texas A&M 81 - 58 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 19 Missouri at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 75 - 70 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 23 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
Kansas 73 - 66 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 26 NU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 77 - 61 / Box score
Tue, March 1 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Iowa State 72 - 36 / Box score
Sat, March 5 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State 56 - 51 / Box score
Tue, March 8 Colorado at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Municipal Auditorium
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 71 - 45 / Box score
Wed, March 9 Kansas at Baylor
Big 12 Tournament
Municipal Auditorium
Kansas City, MO
Baylor 86 - 51 / Box score
Wed, March 16 Wichita St. at Kansas
WNIT
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 79 - 58 / Box score
Sat, March 19 Duquesne at Kansas
WNIT
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Duquesne 80 - 63 / Box score
ALL WOMEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES