Advertisement

Kansas 2010 softball schedule 21 – 35

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Sat, Oct. 3 ESU at Kansas
Exhibition
Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
ESU 6 - 5
Sat, Oct. 3 UCM at Kansas
Exhibition
Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 7 - 6
Sun, Oct. 4 Washburn at Kansas
Exhibition
Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 7 - 0
Fri, Feb. 12 Louisville at Kansas Houston, Texas Louisville 10 - 2
Fri, Feb. 12 Kansas at SHS Houston, Texas SHS 8 - 0
Sat, Feb. 13 Kansas at SHS Houston, Texas Kansas 10 - 0
Sat, Feb. 13 Kansas at Houston Houston, Texas Kansas 4 - 3
Sun, Feb. 14 Ohio St. at Kansas Houston, Texas Ohio St. 4 - 2
Fri, Feb. 19 Kansas at Marshall Gainesville, FL Marshall 7 - 3
Fri, Feb. 19 Kansas at Florida Gainesville, FL Florida 12 - 4
Sat, Feb. 20 Kansas at Campbell Gainesville, FL Kansas 2 - 1
Sat, Feb. 20 Kansas at ECU Gainesville, FL Kansas 3 - 1
Sun, Feb. 21 Marshall at Kansas Gainesville, FL Kansas 7 - 3
Fri, Feb. 26 Kansas at Kentucky Chattanooga, Tenn. Kentucky 7 - 2
Fri, Feb. 26 Kansas at UTC Chattanooga, Tenn. UTC 6 - 0
Sat, Feb. 27 Kansas at Tenn Tech Chattanooga, Tenn. Kansas 4 - 3
Sat, Feb. 27 Kansas at Lipscomb Chattanooga, Tenn. Lipscomb 7 - 3
Sun, Feb. 28 Kansas at Austin Peay Chattanooga, Tenn. Kansas 9 - 0
Sat, March 6 Kansas at UIC Carbondale, Ill. Kansas 4 - 3
Sat, March 6 Kansas at SIC Carbondale, Ill. SIC 3 - 1
Sun, March 7 Kansas at West. Ill. Carbondale, Ill. Kansas 3 - 0
Sun, March 7 Kansas at SIUE Carbondale, Ill. SIUE 5 - 2
Thu, March 11 Valparaiso at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 6 - 5
Sat, March 13 Valparaiso at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Valparaiso 6 - 5
Sun, March 14 Missouri St. at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Missouri St. 8 - 7
Sun, March 14 Missouri St. at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 4 - 3
Wed, March 17 Kansas at Long Beach St. Long Beach, Calif. Long Beach St. 4 - 3
Thu, March 18 Kansas at UMass San Diego, Calif. UMass 7 - 6
Fri, March 19 Kansas at Harvard San Diego, Calif. Kansas 9 - 1
Fri, March 19 Kansas at San Diego St San Diego, Calif. San Diego St 10 - 2
Sat, March 20 Kansas at UIC San Diego, Calif. Kansas 7 - 5
Sat, March 20 Kansas at San Diego San Diego, Calif. Kansas 5 - 4
Sat, March 27 Kansas at Texas A&M College Station, Texas Texas A&M 12 - 4 / Box score
Sun, March 28 Kansas at Texas A&M College Station, Texas Texas A&M 10 - 1 / Box score
Tue, March 30 UMKC at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 1 - 0 / Box score
Photos
KU softball takes two
Tue, March 30 UMKC at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 5 - 1 / Box score
KU softball takes two
Photos
Fri, April 2 Texas at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Texas 7 - 0 / Box score
Kansas blanked by Longhorns
Sat, April 3 Texas at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Texas 6 - 2 / Box score
Photos
Kansas softball falls to Texas
Wed, April 7 Kansas at Missouri Columbia, Mo. Missouri 10 - 2 / Box score
Wed, April 7 Kansas at Missouri Columbia, Mo. Missouri 5 - 4
Sat, April 10 Kansas at Baylor Waco, Texas Baylor 8 - 0 / Box score
Sun, April 11 Kansas at Baylor Waco, Texas Kansas 2 - 1 / Box score
Wed, April 14 NU at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
NU 2 - 0
Thu, April 15 Kansas at Creighton Omaha, Neb. Creighton 8 - 0 / Box score
Thu, April 15 Kansas at Creighton Omaha, Neb. Kansas 6 - 5 / Box score
Sat, April 17 Okla. St. at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Okla. St. 11 - 3 / Box score
Sun, April 18 Okla. St. at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Okla. St. 4 - 3 / Box score
KU softball drops close contest
Thu, April 22 Kansas at NU Lincoln, Neb. NU 8 - 5 / Box score
Sat, April 24 TT at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
TT 4 - 2 / Box score
KU ballgames washed
Sun, April 25 TT at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
TT 4 - 1 / Box score
Wed, April 28 Wichita St. at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Wichita St. 4 - 1 / Box score
Wed, April 28 Wichita St. at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 9 - 2 / Box score
Sat, May 1 Kansas at Oklahoma Norman, Okla. Oklahoma 2 - 0 / Box score
Sun, May 2 Kansas at Oklahoma Norman, Okla. Oklahoma 7 - 0 / Box score
Wed, May 5 Kansas at Drake Des Moines, Iowa Kansas 2 - 1
Wed, May 5 Kansas at Drake Des Moines, Iowa Drake 6 - 0
Sat, May 8 Iowa State at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 3 - 0
Sat, May 8 Iowa State at Kansas Arrocha Ballpark
Lawrence, KS
Iowa State 4 - 3
Sat, May 15 Kansas at TT
Big 12 Tournament
Oklahoma City, Okla. TT 5 - 3 / Box score
ALL SOFTBALL SCHEDULES