Advertisement

Kansas 2019-20 men's basketball schedule 15 – 3

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Thu, Oct. 24 Fort Hays at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 86 - 56 / Box score
Thu, Oct. 31 Pitt State at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 102 - 42 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 5 Duke at Kansas Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Duke 68 - 66 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 8 UNCG at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 74 - 62 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 15 Monmouth at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 112 - 57 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 19 E. Tenn. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 75 - 63 / Box score
Mon, Nov. 25 Chaminade at Kansas Lahaina Civic Center
Lahaina, HI
Kansas 93 - 63 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 26 BYU at Kansas Lahaina Civic Center
Lahaina, HI
Kansas 71 - 56 / Box score
Wed, Nov. 27 Dayton at Kansas Lahaina Civic Center
Lahaina, HI
Kansas 90 - 84 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 7 Colorado at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 72 - 58 / Box score
Tue, Dec. 10 UW Milwaukee at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 95 - 68 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 14 UMKC at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 98 - 57 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 21 Kansas at Villanova Wells Fargo Center Villanova 56 - 55 / Box score
Sun, Dec. 29 Kansas at Stanford Maples Pavilion Kansas 72 - 56 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 4 West Virginia at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 60 - 53 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 8 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Kansas 79 - 53 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 11 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Baylor 67 - 55 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 14 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Kansas 66 - 52 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 18 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Kansas 66 - 57 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 21 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 81 - 60 / Box score

Upcoming games

Date Matchup Location TV / Time
Sat, Jan. 25 Tennessee at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
3 p.m. | ESPN Networks
Mon, Jan. 27 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
8 p.m. | ESPN
Sat, Feb. 1 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Time: TBD | ESPN Networks
Mon, Feb. 3 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. | ESPN
Sat, Feb. 8 Kansas at TCU Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
11 a.m. | ESPN Networks
Wed, Feb. 12 Kansas at West Virginia WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
6 p.m. | Big 12 Now/ESPN+
Sat, Feb. 15 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
11 a.m. | ESPN Networks
Mon, Feb. 17 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. | ESPN
Sat, Feb. 22 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
11 a.m. | ESPN Networks
Mon, Feb. 24 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. | ESPN
Sat, Feb. 29 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
12:30 p.m. | CBS
Wed, March 4 TCU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
7 p.m. | Big 12 Now/ESPN+
Sat, March 7 Kansas at TT United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
1 p.m. | ESPN Networks
ALL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES