Advertisement

Kansas 2018-19 men's basketball schedule 0 – 0

Upcoming games

Date Matchup Location TV / Time
Thu, Oct. 25 ESU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
7 p.m. - JayhawkTV/ESPN+
Thu, Nov. 1 Washburn at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
7 p.m. - JayhawkTV/ESPN+
Tue, Nov. 6 Michigan St. at Kansas Bankers Life Fieldhouse - Indianapolis, IN 6 p.m. - ESPN
Mon, Nov. 12 Vermont at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Time: TBD TV: TBD
Fri, Nov. 16 at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
7 p.m. - JayhawkTV/ESPN+
Wed, Nov. 21 Marquette at Kansas Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY 6 p.m. - ESPN2
Fri, Nov. 23 TBD at Kansas Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY Time: TBD TV: ESPN2
Sat, Dec. 1 Stanford at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Time: TBD TV: TBD
Tue, Dec. 4 Wofford at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
7 p.m. - JayhawkTV/ESPN+
Sat, Dec. 8 NMSU at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Time: TBD TV: TBD
Sat, Dec. 15 Villanova at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
11 a.m. - ESPN
Tue, Dec. 18 South Dakota at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
7 p.m. - JayhawkTV/ESPN+
Sat, Dec. 22 Kansas at Arizona St. Wells Fargo Arena - Tempe, AZ Time: TBD TV: TBD
Sat, Dec. 29 E. Mich. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
1 p.m. - JayhawkTV/ESPN+
Wed, Jan. 2 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. - ESPN2/ESPNU
Sat, Jan. 5 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
4 p.m. - ESPN2
Wed, Jan. 9 TCU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. - ESPN2/ESPNU
Sat, Jan. 12 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
3 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Mon, Jan. 14 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. - ESPN/ESPNU
Sat, Jan. 19 Kansas at West Virginia WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
1/3/5 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Mon, Jan. 21 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
8 p.m. - ESPN/ESPNU
Sat, Jan. 26 Kansas at Kentucky Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Time: TBD TV: ESPN
Tue, Jan. 29 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
6 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Sat, Feb. 2 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
3 p.m. - CBS
Tue, Feb. 5 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
8 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Sat, Feb. 9 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
11 a.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Mon, Feb. 11 Kansas at TCU Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
8 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Sat, Feb. 16 West Virginia at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
3/5/7 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Sat, Feb. 23 Kansas at TT United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
5/7 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Mon, Feb. 25 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
6/8 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2/ESPNU
Sat, March 2 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
11 a.m. - CBS
Tue, March 5 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
8 p.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
Sat, March 9 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
11 a.m. - ESPN/ESPN2
ALL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES