Advertisement

Kansas 2017-18 men's basketball schedule 15 – 3

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Wed, Aug. 2 Kansas at SA/HSCR
Exhibition
Rome, Italy Kansas 90 - 56 / Box score
Thu, Aug. 3 Kansas at Players Group
Exhibition
Rome, Italy Kansas 92 - 61 / Box score
Sat, Aug. 5 Kansas at Players Group
Exhibition
Milan, Italy Kansas 99 - 71 / Box score
Sun, Aug. 6 Kansas at ITA AS A2
Exhibition
Milan, Italy Kansas 118 - 74 / Box score
Sun, Oct. 22 Missouri at Kansas
Exhibition
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 93 - 87 / Box score
Tue, Oct. 31 Pitt State at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 100 - 54 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 7 Fort Hays at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 86 - 57 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 10 Tenn. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 92 - 56 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 14 Kentucky at Kansas United Center
Chicago, IL
Kansas 65 - 61 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 17 SDSU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 98 - 64 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 21 Texas Southern at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 114 - 71 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 24 Oakland at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 102 - 59 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 28 Toledo at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 96 - 58 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 2 Syracuse at Kansas American Airlines Arena, Miami, FL Kansas 76 - 60 / Box score
Wed, Dec. 6 Washington at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Washington 74 - 65 / Box score
Sun, Dec. 10 Arizona St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Arizona St. 95 - 85 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 16 Kansas at NU Pinnacle Bank Arena, Lincoln, NE Kansas 73 - 72 / Box score
Mon, Dec. 18 Omaha at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 109 - 64 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 21 Kansas at Stanford Golden 1 Center, Sacramento, CA Kansas 75 - 54 / Box score
Fri, Dec. 29 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Kansas 92 - 86 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 2 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
TT 85 - 73 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 6 Kansas at TCU Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Kansas 88 - 84 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 9 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 83 - 78 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 13 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 73 - 72 / Box score
Mon, Jan. 15 Kansas at West Virginia WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas 71 - 66 / Box score

Upcoming games

Date Matchup Location TV / Time
Sat, Jan. 20 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
ESPN / 5 p.m. at 5:00p.m. CT
Tue, Jan. 23 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
ESPN2 / 6 p.m.
Sat, Jan. 27 Texas A&M at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
ESPN / 3:30 or 6 p.m.
Mon, Jan. 29 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
ESPN / 8 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 3 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
CBS / 11 a.m.
Tue, Feb. 6 TCU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
ESPN2 / 8 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 10 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
CBS / 1 p.m.
Tue, Feb. 13 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
ESPN2 / 6 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 17 West Virginia at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
ESPN / 5 p.m.
Mon, Feb. 19 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
ESPN / 8 p.m.
Sat, Feb. 24 Kansas at TT United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
ESPN or ESPN2 / 1 p.m.
Mon, Feb. 26 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
ESPN / 8 p.m.
Sat, March 3 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
ESPN or ESPN2 / 3 p.m.
ALL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES