Advertisement

Kansas 2016-17 men's basketball schedule 26 – 3

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Tue, Nov. 1 Washburn at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 92 - 74 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 6 ESU at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 104 - 62 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 11 Indiana at Kansas Stan Sheriff Center
Honolulu, HI
Indiana 103 - 99 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 15 Duke at Kansas Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Kansas 77 - 75 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 18 Siena at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 86 - 65 / Box score
Mon, Nov. 21 UAB at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 83 - 63 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 22 Georgia at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 65 - 54 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 25 UNC Asheville at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 95 - 57 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 29 Long Beach St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 91 - 61 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 3 Stanford at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 89 - 74 / Box score
Tue, Dec. 6 UMKC at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 105 - 62 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 10 NU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 89 - 72 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 17 Davidson at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 89 - 71 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 22 Kansas at UNLV Thomas & Mack Center
Las Vegas, NV
Kansas 71 - 53 / Box score
Fri, Dec. 30 Kansas at TCU Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena
Fort Worth, TX
Kansas 86 - 80 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 3 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 90 - 88 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 7 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 85 - 68 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 10 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Kansas 80 - 70 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 14 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 87 - 80 / Box score
Mon, Jan. 16 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Kansas 76 - 72 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 21 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 79 - 67 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 24 Kansas at West Virginia WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia 85 - 69 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 28 Kansas at Kentucky Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Kansas 79 - 73 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 1 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 73 - 68 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 4 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Iowa State 92 - 89 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 6 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas 74 - 71 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 11 Kansas at TT United Spirit Arena
Lubbock, TX
Kansas 80 - 79 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 13 West Virginia at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 84 - 80 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 18 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
Kansas 67 - 65 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 22 TCU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 87 - 68 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 25 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Kansas 77 - 67 / Box score

Upcoming games

Date Matchup Location TV / Time
Mon, Feb. 27 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
ESPN at 8:00p.m. CT
Sat, March 4 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
ESPN at 5:00p.m. CT
ALL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES