Advertisement

Kansas 2014-15 men's basketball schedule 27 – 9

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Fri, Oct. 10 Late Night at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Jayhawk TV Network/ESPN3 at 6:30p.m. CT
Mon, Nov. 3 Washburn at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 85 - 53
Tue, Nov. 11 ESU at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 109 - 56
Fri, Nov. 14 UCSB at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 69 - 59 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 18 Kansas at Kentucky Bankers Life Fieldhouse Kentucky 72 - 40 / Box score
Mon, Nov. 24 Rider at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 87 - 60 / Box score
Thu, Nov. 27 Kansas at Rhode Island HP Field House
Kissimmee, FL
Kansas 76 - 60 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 28 Kansas at Tennessee HP Field House
Kissimmee, FL
Kansas 82 - 67 / Box score
Sun, Nov. 30 Kansas at Michigan St. HP Field House
Kissimmee, FL
Kansas 61 - 56 / Box score
Fri, Dec. 5 Florida at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 71 - 65 / Box score
Wed, Dec. 10 Kansas at Georgetown Verizon Center
Washington, DC
Kansas 75 - 70 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 13 Utah at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 63 - 60 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 20 Lafayette at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 96 - 69 / Box score
Mon, Dec. 22 Kansas at Temple Wells Fargo Center
Philadelpha, PA
Temple 77 - 52 / Box score
Tue, Dec. 30 Kent State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 78 - 62 / Box score
Sun, Jan. 4 UNLV at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 76 - 61 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 7 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
Kansas 56 - 55 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 10 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 86 - 54 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 13 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 67 - 57 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 17 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Iowa State 86 - 81 / Box score
Mon, Jan. 19 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 85 - 78 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 24 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Kansas 75 - 62 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 28 Kansas at TCU Wilkerson-Greines Athletic Center
Fortt Worth, TX
Kansas 64 - 61 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 31 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 68 - 57 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 2 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 89 - 76 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 7 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
Okla. St. 67 - 62 / Box score
Tue, Feb. 10 Kansas at TT United Supermarkets Arena
Lubbock, TX
Kansas 73 - 51 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 14 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 74 - 64 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 16 Kansas at West Virginia WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia 62 - 61 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 21 TCU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 81 - 72 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 23 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas State 70 - 63 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 28 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 69 - 64 / Box score
Tue, March 3 West Virginia at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 76 - 69 / Box score
Sat, March 7 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Oklahoma 75 - 73 / Box score
Thu, March 12 TCU at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 64 - 59 / Box score
Fri, March 13 Baylor at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 62 - 52 / Box score
Sat, March 14 Iowa State at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Iowa State 70 - 66 / Box score
Fri, March 20 NMSU at Kansas
NCAA Tournament
CenturyLink Center
Omaha,
Kansas 75 - 56 / Box score
Sun, March 22 Wichita St. at Kansas
NCAA Tournament
CenturyLink Center
Omaha,
Wichita St. 78 - 65 / Box score
ALL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES