Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas 2012-13 men's basketball schedule 31 – 6

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Tue, Aug. 7 Kansas at Swiss National Team
Exhibition
Fribourg, Switzerland Kansas 79 - 76 / Box score
Wed, Aug. 8 Kansas at Swiss National Team
Exhibition
Fribourg, Switzerland Kansas 83 - 79 / Box score
Sat, Aug. 11 Kansas at French Club team
Exhibition
Paris, France French Club team 74 - 73 / Box score
Sun, Aug. 12 Kansas at French Club team
Exhibition
Paris, France French Club team 79 - 60 / Box score
Fri, Oct. 12 Late Night at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
at 6:30p.m. CT
Tue, Oct. 30 ESU at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 88 - 54 / Box score
Mon, Nov. 5 Washburn at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 62 - 50 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 9 SE Missouri State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 74 - 55 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 13 Michigan St. at Kansas Atlanta, Ga. Michigan St. 67 - 64 / Box score
Thu, Nov. 15 UTC at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 69 - 55 / Box score
Mon, Nov. 19 Washington State at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 78 - 41 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 20 St. Louis at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 73 - 59 / Box score
Mon, Nov. 26 SJSU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 70 - 57 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 30 Oregon State at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 84 - 78 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 8 Colorado at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 90 - 54 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 15 Belmont at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 89 - 60 / Box score
Tue, Dec. 18 Richmond at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 87 - 59 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 22 Kansas at Ohio St. Columbus, Ohio Kansas 74 - 66 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 29 American at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 89 - 57 / Box score
Sun, Jan. 6 Temple at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 69 - 62 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 9 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 97 - 89 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 12 Kansas at TT United Spirit Arena
Lubbock, TX
Kansas 60 - 46 / Box score
Mon, Jan. 14 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 61 - 44 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 19 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Kansas 64 - 59 / Box score
Tue, Jan. 22 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas 59 - 55 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 26 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 67 - 54 / Box score
Mon, Jan. 28 Kansas at West Virginia WVU Coliseum
Morgantown, WV
Kansas 61 - 56 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 2 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Okla. St. 85 - 80 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 6 Kansas at TCU Daniel-Meyer Coliseum
Fort Worth, TX
TCU 62 - 55 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 9 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Oklahoma 72 - 66 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 11 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 83 - 62 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 16 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 73 - 47 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 20 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
Kansas 68 - 67 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 23 TCU at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 74 - 48 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 25 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Kansas 108 - 96 / Box score
Sat, March 2 West Virginia at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 91 - 65 / Box score
Mon, March 4 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 79 - 42 / Box score
Sat, March 9 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
Baylor 81 - 58 / Box score
Thu, March 14 TT at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 91 - 63 / Box score
Fri, March 15 Iowa State at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 88 - 73 / Box score
Sat, March 16 Kansas State at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 70 - 54 / Box score
Fri, March 22 W. Kentucky at Kansas
NCAA Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 64 - 57 / Box score
Sun, March 24 North Carolina at Kansas
NCAA Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 70 - 58 / Box score
Fri, March 29 Michigan at Kansas Cowboys Stadium
Arlington, TX
Michigan 87 - 85 / Box score
ALL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES