Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas 2011-12 men's basketball schedule 32 – 7

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Fri, Oct. 14 Late Night at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
at 6:30p.m. CT
Tue, Nov. 1 Pitt State at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 84 - 55 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 8 Fort Hays at Kansas
Exhibition
Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 101 - 52 / Box score
Fri, Nov. 11 Towson at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 100 - 54 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 15 Kansas at Kentucky Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Kentucky 75 - 65 / Box score
Mon, Nov. 21 Kansas at Georgetown Maui, Hawaii Kansas 67 - 63 / Box score
Tue, Nov. 22 Kansas at UCLA Maui, Hawaii Kansas 72 - 56 / Box score
Wed, Nov. 23 Kansas at Duke Maui, Hawaii Duke 68 - 61 / Box score
Wed, Nov. 30 Florida Atlantic at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 77 - 54 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 3 USF at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 70 - 42 / Box score
Tue, Dec. 6 Long Beach St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 88 - 80 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 10 Ohio St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 78 - 67 / Box score
Mon, Dec. 19 Davidson at Kansas Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Davidson 80 - 74 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 22 Kansas at USC Los Angeles, Calif. Kansas 63 - 47 / Box score
Thu, Dec. 29 Howard at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 89 - 34 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 31 North Dakota at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 84 - 58 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 4 Kansas State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 67 - 49 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 7 Kansas at Oklahoma Lloyd Noble Center
Norman, OK
Kansas 72 - 61 / Box score
Wed, Jan. 11 Kansas at TT United Spirit Arena
Lubbock, TX
Kansas 81 - 46 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 14 Iowa State at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 82 - 73 / Box score
Mon, Jan. 16 Baylor at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 92 - 74 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 21 Kansas at Texas Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Kansas 69 - 66 / Box score
Mon, Jan. 23 Texas A&M at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 64 - 54 / Box score
Sat, Jan. 28 Kansas at Iowa State Hilton Coliseum
Ames, IA
Iowa State 72 - 64 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 1 Oklahoma at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 84 - 62 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 4 Kansas at Missouri Mizzou Arena
Columbia, MO
Missouri 74 - 71 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 8 Kansas at Baylor The Ferrell Center
Waco, TX
Kansas 68 - 54 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 11 Okla. St. at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 81 - 66 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 13 Kansas at Kansas State Bramlage Coliseum
Manhattan, KS
Kansas 59 - 53 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 18 TT at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 83 - 50 / Box score
Wed, Feb. 22 Kansas at Texas A&M Reed Arena
College Station, TX
Kansas 66 - 58 / Box score
Sat, Feb. 25 Missouri at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 87 - 86 / Box score
Mon, Feb. 27 Kansas at Okla. St. Gallagher-Iba Arena
Stillwater, OK
Kansas 70 - 58 / Box score
Sat, March 3 Texas at Kansas Allen Fieldhouse
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 73 - 63 / Box score
Thu, March 8 Texas A&M at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Kansas 83 - 66 / Box score
Fri, March 9 Baylor at Kansas
Big 12 Tournament
Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Baylor 81 - 72 / Box score
Fri, March 16 Detroit at Kansas
NCAA Tournament
CenturyLink Center
Omaha,
Kansas 65 - 50 / Box score
Sun, March 18 Purdue at Kansas
NCAA Tournament
CenturyLink Center
Omaha,
Kansas 63 - 60 / Box score
Fri, March 23 N.C. State at Kansas
NCAA Tournament
Edward Jones Dome
St. Louis, MO
Kansas 60 - 57 / Box score
Sun, March 25 Kansas at North Carolina
NCAA Tournament
Edward Jones Dome
St. Louis, MO
Kansas 80 - 67 / Box score
Sat, March 31 Ohio St. at Kansas
NCAA Tournament
New Orleans Kansas 64 - 62 / Box score
Mon, April 2 Kansas at Kentucky
NCAA Tournament
New Orleans Kentucky 67 - 59 / Box score
ALL MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULES