Advertisement

Kansas 2019 football schedule 3 – 9

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Sat, Aug. 31 ISU at Kansas David Booth Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 24 - 17 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 7 CCU at Kansas David Booth Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
CCU 12 - 7 / Box score
Fri, Sept. 13 Kansas at BC Alumni Stadium Kansas 48 - 24 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 21 West Virginia at Kansas David Booth Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
West Virginia 29 - 24 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 28 Kansas at TCU Amon G. Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
TCU 51 - 14 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 5 Oklahoma at Kansas David Booth Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma 45 - 20 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 19 Kansas at Texas Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas 50 - 48 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 26 TT at Kansas David Booth Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 37 - 34 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 2 Kansas State at Kansas David Booth Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State 38 - 10 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 16 Kansas at Okla. St. Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
Okla. St. 31 - 13 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 23 Kansas at Iowa State Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
Iowa State 41 - 31 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 30 Baylor at Kansas David Booth Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Baylor 61 - 6 / Box score
ALL FOOTBALL SCHEDULES