Advertisement

Kansas 2015 football schedule 0 – 12

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Sat, April 25 Spring Game at Kansas
Exhibition
Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Jayhawk Television Network/ESPN3 at 1:00p.m. CT
Sat, Sept. 5 SDSU at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
SDSU 41 - 38 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 12 Memphis at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Memphis 55 - 23 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 26 Kansas at Rutgers Piscataway Township, N.J. Rutgers 27 - 14 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 3 Kansas at Iowa State Jack Trice Stadium
Ames, IA
Iowa State 38 - 13 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 10 Baylor at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Baylor 66 - 7 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 17 TT at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
TT 30 - 20 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 24 Kansas at Okla. St. Boone Pickens Stadium
Stillwater, OK
Okla. St. 58 - 10 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 31 Oklahoma at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Oklahoma 62 - 7 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 7 Kansas at Texas Darrell K Royal-Texas Memorial Stadium
Austin, TX
Texas 59 - 20 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 14 Kansas at TCU Amon G. Carter Stadium
Fort Worth, TX
TCU 23 - 17 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 21 West Virginia at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
West Virginia 49 - 0 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 28 Kansas State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas State 45 - 14 / Box score
ALL FOOTBALL SCHEDULES