Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas 2014 football schedule 2 – 1

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Sat, April 12 Spring Game at Kansas
Exhibition
Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Time Warner Cable Sports/Jayhawk Television Network/ESPN3 at 1:00p.m. CT
Sat, Sept. 6 SE Missouri State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 34 - 28 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 13 Kansas at Duke Durham, N.C. Duke 41 - 3 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 20 Central Michigan at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 24 - 10 / Box score

Upcoming games

Date Matchup Location TV / Time
Sat, Sept. 27 Texas at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
FOX Sports 1 at 3:00p.m. CT
Sat, Oct. 4 Kansas at West Virginia Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Oct. 11 Okla. St. at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Oct. 18 Kansas at TT Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Sat, Nov. 1 Kansas at Baylor Baylor Stadium
Waco, TX
Sat, Nov. 8 Iowa State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Nov. 15 TCU at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Nov. 22 Kansas at Oklahoma Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Norman, OK
Sat, Nov. 29 Kansas at Kansas State Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
ALL FOOTBALL SCHEDULES