Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas 2014 football schedule 0 – 0

Upcoming games

Date Matchup Location TV / Time
Sat, Sept. 6 SE Missouri State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Sept. 13 Kansas at Duke Durham, N.C.
Sat, Sept. 20 Central Michigan at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Sept. 27 Texas at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Oct. 4 Kansas at West Virginia Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium
Morgantown, WV
Sat, Oct. 11 Okla. St. at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Oct. 18 Kansas at TT Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
Sat, Nov. 1 Kansas at Baylor Baylor Stadium
Waco, TX
Sat, Nov. 8 Iowa State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Nov. 15 TCU at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Nov. 22 Kansas at Oklahoma Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Norman, OK
Sat, Nov. 29 Kansas at Kansas State Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
ALL FOOTBALL SCHEDULES