Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas 2014 football schedule 3 – 9

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Sat, April 12 Spring Game at Kansas
Exhibition
Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Time Warner Cable Sports/Jayhawk Television Network/ESPN3 at 1:00p.m. CT
Sat, Sept. 6 SE Missouri State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 34 - 28 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 13 Kansas at Duke Durham, N.C. Duke 41 - 3 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 20 Central Michigan at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 24 - 10 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 27 Texas at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Texas 23 - 0 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 4 Kansas at West Virginia Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia 33 - 14 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 11 Okla. St. at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Okla. St. 27 - 20 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 18 Kansas at TT Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
TT 34 - 21 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 1 Kansas at Baylor Baylor Stadium
Waco, TX
Baylor 60 - 14 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 8 Iowa State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 34 - 14 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 15 TCU at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
TCU 34 - 30 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 22 Kansas at Oklahoma Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Norman, OK
Oklahoma 44 - 7 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 29 Kansas at Kansas State Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kansas State 51 - 13 / Box score
ALL FOOTBALL SCHEDULES