Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas 2012 football schedule 1 – 11

Completed games

Date Matchup Location Results
Sat, April 28 Spring Game at Kansas
Exhibition
Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
at 1:00p.m. CT
Sat, Sept. 1 SDSU at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Kansas 31 - 17 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 8 Rice at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Rice 25 - 24 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 15 TCU at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
TCU 20 - 6 / Box score
Sat, Sept. 22 Kansas at No. Illinois DeKalb, Illinois No. Illinois 30 - 23 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 6 Kansas at Kansas State Bill Snyder Family Stadium
Manhattan, KS
Kansas State 56 - 16 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 13 Okla. St. at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Okla. St. 20 - 14 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 20 Kansas at Oklahoma Oklahoma Memorial Stadium
Norman, OK
Oklahoma 52 - 7 / Box score
Sat, Oct. 27 Texas at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Texas 21 - 17 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 3 Kansas at Baylor Floyd Casey Stadium
Waco, TX
Baylor 41 - 14 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 10 Kansas at TT Jones AT&T Stadium
Lubbock, TX
TT 41 - 34 / Box score
Sat, Nov. 17 Iowa State at Kansas Memorial Stadium
Lawrence, KS
Iowa State 51 - 23 / Box score
Sat, Dec. 1 Kansas at West Virginia Mountaineer Field at Milan Puskar Stadium
Morgantown, WV
West Virginia 59 - 10 / Box score
ALL FOOTBALL SCHEDULES