Who has led the Jayhawks in scoring the most times (five) in Big 12 tournament history?

Paul Pierce 31% 23 votes

Drew Gooden 8% 6 votes

Wayne Simien 48% 35 votes

Mario Chalmers 11% 8 votes

72 total votes


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.