Advertisement

Places

Allen Fieldhouse

  • 1651 Naismith Drive Lawrence, KS 66045
  • (KU campus)

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

KU vs. South Dakota

Tuesday, December 18
7 p.m. N/A KU Sports

KU vs. Eastern Michigan

Saturday, December 29
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. Oklahoma

Wednesday, January 2
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. TCU

Wednesday, January 9
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. Texas

Monday, January 14
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. Iowa State

Monday, January 21
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. Texas Tech

Saturday, February 2
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. Oklahoma State

Saturday, February 9
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. West Virginia

Saturday, February 16
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. Kansas State

Monday, February 25
N/A KU Sports

KU vs. Baylor

Saturday, March 9
N/A KU Sports

Past events

Sign in to comment