Advertisement

Places

Allen Fieldhouse

  • 1651 Naismith Drive Lawrence, KS 66045
  • (KU campus)

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

Kansas vs. Pittsburg State (exhibition)

Tuesday, October 31
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Fort Hays State (exhibition)

Tuesday, November 7
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Tennessee State

Friday, November 10
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. South Dakota State

Friday, November 17
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Texas Southern

Tuesday, November 21
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Oakland

Friday, November 24
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Toledo

Tuesday, November 28
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Arizona State

Sunday, December 10
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Omaha

Monday, December 18
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Texas Tech

Tuesday, January 2
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Iowa State

Tuesday, January 9
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Kansas State

Saturday, January 13
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Baylor

Saturday, January 20
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Texas A&M

Saturday, January 27
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Oklahoma State

Saturday, February 3
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. TCU

Tuesday, February 6
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. West Virginia

Saturday, February 17
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Oklahoma

Monday, February 19
N/A KU Sports

Kansas vs. Texas

Monday, February 26
N/A KU Sports

Past events

Sign in to comment