Back to gallery

KU-Memphis press conference

Photo detail

Kansas' Russell Robinson, Darnell Jackson, Darrell Arthur and Brandon Rush enter the team press conference on Sunday, April 6, 2008 at the Alamodome in San Antonio, Texas.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.