Advertisement

Photo detail

The Big 12 Conference tournament court is pictured Thursday, March 12, 2020, in Kansas City, Mo. (AP Photo/Charlie Riedel)

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Monday, Feb. 22, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Monday, Feb. 22, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 18, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Monday, Feb. 15, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Monday, Feb. 15, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Sunday, Feb. 14, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Friday, Feb. 12, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Friday, Feb. 12, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 11, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 9, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Monday, Feb. 8, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Monday, Feb. 8, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Sunday, Feb. 7, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Friday, Feb. 5, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Friday, Feb. 5, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Thursday, Feb. 4, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Wednesday, Feb. 3, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Tuesday, Feb. 2, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Monday, Feb. 1, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Monday, Feb. 1, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Sunday, Jan. 31, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Friday, Jan. 29, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Friday, Jan. 29, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 28, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 27, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 26, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Monday, Jan. 25, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Monday, Jan. 25, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Friday, Jan. 22, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Friday, Jan. 22, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Thursday, Jan. 21, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Wednesday, Jan. 20, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021

Standings and schedule are current as of 6 a.m. Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2021.

Tease photo

Big 12 basketball standings for Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

Big 12 basketball standings for Monday, Jan. 18, 2021

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.