Wednesday, May 18, 2011

KU baseball players named to academic All-Big 12 teams


Six Kansas University baseball players were named to academic All-Big 12 teams, which were announced Tuesday. Seniors Casey Lytle and T.J. Walz, junior Zac Elgie and sophomores Jake Marasco and Tanner Poppe were all selected to the first team, while junior Jordan Jakubov earned second team honors.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.