Thursday, October 29, 2009

Nine KU cross country runners earn academic honors


Nine members of Kansas University’s cross country team have been named Academic all-Big 12, the league announced Wednesday.

First team members: Lauren Bonds, Rebeka Stowe, Dan Van Orsdel, Austing Bussing, Kaleb Humphreys, Zach Zarda and Josh Baden.

Second team members: Nick Caprario and Amanda Miller.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.