Saturday, October 17, 2009

KU track names captains


Kansas coach Stanley Redwine selected team captains for the 2009-10 seasons on Friday. Lauren Bonds, Julia Cummings, Kelsey Erb, Amanda Miller and Shayla Wilson will lead the women’s team, while Ryan Hays, Eric Fattig, Jordan Scott, Iain Trimble and Keron Toussaint will captain the men.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.