Advertisement

Advertisement

Kansas Athletics Directory

Athletics Department, University of Kansas
Allen Fieldhouse
1651 Naismith Dr
Lawrence, KS 66045-7538

Coaches
Ritch Price
Baseball - Head Coach
kubaseball@ku.edu
(785) 864-4196
Amy Hall-Holt
Tennis - Head Coach
amyhall@ku.edu
(785) 864-7992
Stanley Redwine
Track and Field/Cross country - Head Coach
sredwine@ku.edu
(785) 864-7920
Clark Campbell
Swimming - Head Coach
ccswim@ku.edu
(785) 864-4177
Charlie Weis
Football - Head Coach
tmdillon@ku.edu
(785) 864-3142
Bill Self
Men's Basketball - Head Coach
joanstep@ku.edu
(785) 864-7929
Ray Bechard
Volleyball - Head Coach
rayb@ku.edu
(785) 864-5077
Jamie Bermel
Men's Golf - Head Coach
kgrove@ku.edu
(785) 842-7198
Bonnie Henrickson
Women's Basketball - Head Coach
amleland@ku.edu
(785) 864-4938
Erin O'Neil
Women's Golf - Head Coach
eoneil15@ku.edu
(785) 864-4122
Mark Francis - Soccer Head Coach
mfrancis@ku.edu
(785) 864-3556
Megan Smith
Softball - Head Coach
megsmith@ku.edu
(785) 864-4737
Rob Catloth
Rowing - Head Coach
kurowing@ku.edu
(785) 864-3557
Ticket Office
kutickets@ku.edu
(785) 864-3141
Facilities Office
(785) 864-4210
Compliance
Theresa Becker
Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
tbecker1@ku.edu
864-7995
Kristine Fowler
Associate Athletics Director for Compliance
kkfowler@ku.edu
(785) 864-3524
Administration
Bernadette Gray-Little
Chancellor
(785) 864-3131
Sheahon Zenger
Athletics Director
vlane@ku.edu
(785) 864-3143

For more addresses, please visit KU's contact info page.